null
×
×
"/>

Premium Polishing Products - We are open and operating normally during the pandemic. Stay safe!

Contact Flitz

Quick Facts about Flitz
Core Business: Manufacturer of Premium Polishing Products
Established: 1977
Employees: 22
Peter Jentzsch, CEO
Ulrich Jentzsch, President
Angie Hensley, VP Operations

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm CST

Industries Served: 
Automotive, Marine, Specialty Plumbing,
Hardware, Sporting Goods and Janitorial.
Specialty markets:
Hearth & Patio, RV, Aviation, Cycle and Music.

 

Flitz supports over 200 independent sales reps and an internal Sales & Marketing team as well as tens of thousands of amazing customers. To contact us, please use the following information or fill out our online form below. We look forward to speaking with you!

TO PLACE ORDERS EMAIL: orders@flitz.com

Product Support/Questions:
Olaf Jentzsch
262-534-5898 ext 16

olaf@flitz.com

Online Ordering Questions
Kim Bloedel
262-534-5898 ext 12

kim@flitz.com

Hope Gunkel
262-534-5898 ext 15

hope@flitz.com

Territory Managers:
Lisa Brucato - U.S. (Wholesale & Retail)

262-534-5898 ext 28
lisa@flitz.com

Scott Graham - U.S. (Wholesale & Retail)
262-534-5898 ext 35
scott@flitz.com

Graphics / Media:
Nick Strong
262-534-5898 ext 21

nick@flitz.com

Flitz International, LTD.
821 Mohr Avenue
Waterford, WI 53185-4257 USA
Phone: 262-534-5898
Fax: 262-534-2991
Outside the US: 262-534-5898